Ward Street Grass Roots

A Hingham organization fighting for rational use of our Town’s resources

Click here to join our emailing list and receive more information

Field Use

Do we need another field when the current field is “booked” for play but remains unused?

Monday September 13 at 5:30PM

Tuesday September 14 at 5:30PM

Thursday September 16 5:30PM

Saturday September 18 at 1;30PM

Sunday September 19 4:15PM

Tuesday September 21 at 5PM

Thursday September 23 at 5:30PM

Friday September 24 at 5:30 PM

Saturday September 25 at 5:40 PM

Sunday September 26 at 9:40AM

Wednesday September 29 at 5:45PM